Links

Here are links to some organisations we have connections with, support, or generally feel good about.

 

Society/Community

Swansea Telly  http://swanseatelly.org/

Oxfam  http://www.oxfam.org.uk/

Swansea Bay Asylum Seekers Support Group  http://www.hafan.org/info.htm

Swansea City of Sanctuary  http://www.cityofsanctuary.org/swansea

Theatr Fforwm Cymru  http://www.theatrfforwmcymru.org.uk/

Volcano Theatre Company  http://www.volcanotheatre.co.uk/

 

Environment

Sustainable Swansea http://www.sustainableswansea.net/ 

The Environment Centre http://www.environmentcentre.org.uk/

The Hard Rain Project http://www.hardrainproject.com/home.htm 

The More Green Project http://www.moregreen.org.uk/

 

Spirituality/Faith

Interfaith Swansea http://www.interfaithswansea.org/ 

Peace Mala  http://www.peacemala.org.uk/